}
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Guest of Honour 2016
EN NL DE

Contact



Bart Moeyaert
Artistic director
bart.moeyaert@frankfurt2016.com
Bas Pauw
Project director
bas.pauw@frankfurt2016.com
Judith Uyterlinde
Literary program coordinator
judith.uyterlinde@frankfurt2016.com
Ilonka Reintjens
Team coordinator
ilonka.reintjens@frankfurt2016.com
Ine Pisters
Cultural program coordinator
ine.pisters@vfl.be
Melle van Loenen
Project coordinator
melle.van.loenen@frankfurt2016.com
Sonja Peters
PR & publicity
sonja.peters@frankfurt2016.com
Jantien Bierich
jantien.Bierich@frankfurt2016.com

Dutch Foundation for Literature
Nieuwe Prinsengracht 89
1018 VR Amsterdam
h.marttin@letterenfonds.nl

Flemish Literature Fund
Generaal Van Merlenstraat 30
2600 Antwerpen-Berchem
els.aerts@vfl.be

FBM16 Team / Cloud Collective at the Book Fair
0049 69 7575-42802

Artefakt at the Book Fair
0049 69 7575-42803